CaNdYGiRL > * <

ME mYself I:
Shrestha Goswami Born on:
26 Jan 1995 sweet | nice | cool |

sweet toOth > * <

<3 shopping
<3 listenin' to my fav songs
<3 hanging out with my friends

bitter CaNdY > * <

homework
house chores
allergies
falling sick

cAndY wisHeS > * <

Tlaptop!
Tguess shoes
Tcoach purse

sWeet TaLK > * <



please tagg b4 leaving! <3

cAnDy jAr > * <

February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
October 2009
November 2009
June 2010

the CanDy MakeR

Designer: pebbles
Photo: ThinL1zZy
Font:dafont
Brushes:fracturedsanity

asSorTed cAnDy > * <

Monday, June 1, 2009

heys.....so updates....yesterday was my mum's b'dae.....it was exciting....but there was no cake....): yeah...i bought her two nailpolish frm the face shop....which she loved a lot....my daddy got her jewellery which my mum thot the earring were not matching soooo we went to exchange it for another set....yeah...its pretty....yeah...so first we went to IMM for b'fast(thts where we exchanged the set thingy...) thn....we went to civic centre to buy flip flops....for the malaysia trip....yeah...i bought a pair of flip flops which is pink and purple on each flip flop....yupp!!!cool huh....yeah...thn we went home,had lunch and took a nap before we left for Vivo City....we shopped for awhile...we were looking for my silver shoes and a pair of shades for the malaysia trip....but couldn't find the right one...so didnt buy anything....so we went to secret recipe for dnr....thn wanted to have dessert but my mum said another day coz what i had for dnr was really a lot and i really shouldn't be having anything till the nxt day...so mummy still owes me ben n jerry's ice-cream....yeah....thn we went home....turned on zee tv....but nooo more Dance India Dance....)': Terence!!!i'm gonna miss u.....)':
anyways....there's gonna be l'il champs frm nxt week which i sooo dun wanna watch....i wanna watch the nxt season of DID....guess i'll have to wait....yeah...sooo..today was messed up....i really had nooo idea what to do....so i spent most of my time planning out my june hols....so...i guess it won't be tht messy anymore....yeah...got tonnes of stuff to do....dunno if i'll be able to finish thm in a mnth's time....i guess i have to wrk twice as hard this time...yeah...so i guess thts abt it....blog sum othr day....whn smt interesting happeneds in my life....(:
byes!!!
(:

fashionfever posted at Monday, June 01, 2009