CaNdYGiRL > * <

ME mYself I:
Shrestha Goswami Born on:
26 Jan 1995 sweet | nice | cool |

sweet toOth > * <

<3 shopping
<3 listenin' to my fav songs
<3 hanging out with my friends

bitter CaNdY > * <

homework
house chores
allergies
falling sick

cAndY wisHeS > * <

Tlaptop!
Tguess shoes
Tcoach purse

sWeet TaLK > * <



please tagg b4 leaving! <3

cAnDy jAr > * <

February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
October 2009
November 2009
June 2010

the CanDy MakeR

Designer: pebbles
Photo: ThinL1zZy
Font:dafont
Brushes:fracturedsanity

asSorTed cAnDy > * <

Monday, June 15, 2009

hey everyone...!had a busy weekend....(: on saturday....i woke up and go tready to meet hershey at far east plaza to do the timeline on bassanio. yeah...then we ended up going tanglin shopping centre....so got our work done....thnks hershey for your help....coz i totally didn't understand...yeah...then after that was class party....me and hershey wallked down there then suddenly rah appeared....didn't recognise her....coz she looked really different....yeah....then after class party had this function to go to....came home at around 1.40 am...yeah...then the next day woke up really late....then go tready and we went to suntec!!!daddy went to IT fair....me and mummy went around suntec looking for a purple top, silver shoes and body lotion with no luck....couldn't fund the right one....yeah....then had lunch there and went to mustaffa....they were selling lychees for like really cheap...so my mum bought like a lot.....am eating them now and they're soooooooo sweet.....yummy!!yeah....then we came home....slacked abit then worked on the actual piece of my timeline....on drawing block and finished it today only....then today, me and den went to west mall to watch land of the lost.....its a super funny movie....with a lot of gross parts....yeah....then we tried to write a poem....i was giving crap ideas...yeah....then i had this sudden urge to go home....so we went home....then at home spent like 2 hrs practicing my keyboard...can't seem to understand one piece that am gonna play....so have to ask my teacher about it...the rest seems to be ok....yeah....soo thats about it....so you see....i totally have no time to study....managed to catch up a bit today....but still won't work...kk
i gtg....
byes!!!
rmbr to tagg!!
(:

fashionfever posted at Monday, June 15, 2009