Tuesday, May 19, 2009
hey....i noe long time nvr blog...yeah....i almost forgot my password....xD yeah...so CTs are over....wheee!!!!can relax alr....(: got my results alr...all except math....coz it was over just yesterday and today there is no math....so most probably will get it back tmr....(: hope can do well and it won't turn out to be as disastrous as last time....(: so far my best result is life sci....!!!!!haha my most hated subject turned out to be my best....(: yeah...now we're doing bio and physics and i hate those two subjects like crazy...argh!!!!yeah...soooo....like not nice....hmph....but have to live with it lar...(: yeah...dun really noe what to write....alot has happened since the last time i have blogged....dun really wanna talk about it....(: bad times, good times....(:
I REALLY WANNA WATCH NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM 2!!!!! haha...we're planning to watch it really soon....(: looking forward to the hols....coz i really need catching up on sleep....my dark circles has become twice as bad as last time...!!!argh!!!so ugly....!! ): so need to sleep...this wk also no time...got CCA today and tmr....until v late....so yeah....have this really tired feeling lar....hmph....anyways....the librarian chasing us out alr....soooo
BYES!!!!
(:
(rocs is postponed.....)':)
fashionfever posted at Tuesday, May 19, 2009