CaNdYGiRL > * <

ME mYself I:
Shrestha Goswami Born on:
26 Jan 1995 sweet | nice | cool |

sweet toOth > * <

<3 shopping
<3 listenin' to my fav songs
<3 hanging out with my friends

bitter CaNdY > * <

homework
house chores
allergies
falling sick

cAndY wisHeS > * <

Tlaptop!
Tguess shoes
Tcoach purse

sWeet TaLK > * <



please tagg b4 leaving! <3

cAnDy jAr > * <

February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
October 2009
November 2009
June 2010

the CanDy MakeR

Designer: pebbles
Photo: ThinL1zZy
Font:dafont
Brushes:fracturedsanity

asSorTed cAnDy > * <

Sunday, November 2, 2008

heyys...i noe never post for a very looong time....got lotsa things to say...well friday...it was halloween!!!apparently preethee's parents didn't allow her to go coz she didn't do well for her examz...ok now...how is nt going for halloween going to help her improve her grades???no offence preethee...so it was only me and santhia....well san had this really freaky mask and since i lost my witch's hat...i put on this mask you the ones you go for ballroom dancing and you put on those half masks...yeah that kind very glittery...so actually i'm nt sure what i was...so yeah...went trick or treating...sadly mummy didn't come this year so no pictures(she's usually the camera man or woman for this case)so i collected 17 less candy this time coz SOMEBODY(san) said she was very tired...uhhh...san...that actually is what you say the spirit of halloween???errr nvm...preethee found it stupid too that san didn't want candy coz she was tired...i mean who wouldn't want candy just because ur tired...ok what eva...there was this one really spooky house....it was decorated like the circus of horror...the decorations were freaky!!!it even sent one girl crying outside....then the people giving out candy were dressed up as old scary clowns...and the lady dressed up as the old scary clown was screaming...and her screams could be heard like from far away...so sad no pictures to show you guys...i did try taking pics with my hp camera but it was just a black screen since they had darkened the place(no lights)yeah...sat was just boring...mummy bought tickets to a stupid deepavali party...yupp deepavali nt diwali...she thought it would be like dandiya and holi but no it turned out to be a block party...argh...it was freaking lame...a group danced to dard-e-disco,mauja hi mauja n singh is kinng and i thot hey weren't that good...so yeah...yesterday went to mustaffa in the morning...the perfect place to waste time....i hate that place....no offence to the people who like that place....then we ate lunch and came back home and slept for like hours...then went to expo for a b'dae parteh...stuti n geetika were there so it wasn't boring....they kept thinking that i'm dumb....thats just sad... :(
i think yesterday night i had three days worth of chicken...so to make up for it...i skipped breakfast... :)so yeah....hopefully i can loose weight by the 17th nov....coz thats when i go to india and my grandmothers...start stuffing me with food....really tasty ones too......usually the ones you don't get in singapore....even the type of chicken you get there is ntg like the ones you get here....they taste wayyyy better....so yeah...my mummy says that i am like twice her size...and its true...the shopkeepers(usually the ones in clothes shop)think that i m my mother's older sis....!!!now that is bad...so yeah...working on my weight...ok...thats all for now....byes....
(p.s i am telling you guys now that i won't be posting anything from the 17th nov to the 23 rd dec.....telling you guys now coz i bet i'll forget on the last day to tell you all :))

fashionfever posted at Sunday, November 02, 2008