CaNdYGiRL > * <

ME mYself I:
Shrestha Goswami Born on:
26 Jan 1995 sweet | nice | cool |

sweet toOth > * <

<3 shopping
<3 listenin' to my fav songs
<3 hanging out with my friends

bitter CaNdY > * <

homework
house chores
allergies
falling sick

cAndY wisHeS > * <

Tlaptop!
Tguess shoes
Tcoach purse

sWeet TaLK > * <



please tagg b4 leaving! <3

cAnDy jAr > * <

February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
October 2009
November 2009
June 2010

the CanDy MakeR

Designer: pebbles
Photo: ThinL1zZy
Font:dafont
Brushes:fracturedsanity

asSorTed cAnDy > * <

Monday, November 10, 2008

Heyy pple...i noe looong time nvr blog...was sorta bz...yeah fri went BBP...bought some clothes...then had dnr there coz my dad had official dnr...then aftr my dad came home he said that we are going out wif miki...then i said whee!lolz...haha...we went out at around 10pm...OMG!!!i can't rmbr where we went!!!o.o!the part i rmbr that we went to a mcdonalds and i had hot apple pie...ok...then sat...went to mustaffa(AGAIN)u noe everytime...b4 we go to india...we always go mustaffa evey weekend for like 5 weeks...argh!its really annoying!i totally hate that place...then on sun...went out to thomson rd there for b'fast with miki...then we went to a park a park which riki calls monkey park...but it actually is upper pierce resevoir...yeah...then we went bck home...then had lnch...and then had a nap...then we went to this random place in marina bay...(it was boring with a lotta flying ants)we met miki there...yupp...then we spent some time there...then riki and i switched cars...and then we went bck to woodlands...i talked alotta crap on the wayyyy bck...n miki must have gotten pretty annoyed with me...haha...then we went to food court infront of miki's condo...and packed dnr...and went over to miki's house to have dnr...we watched zee carnival and sa re ga ma pa together...me and miki saw me,miki and ria!!!so cool!we're like famous...!whoa!!!haha...then while watching sa re ga ma pa...me and miki were like hiding during places where the contestants did stuff which we thought was embarassing...like when debojit came...he didn't do anything...but i think he's like retarded or smt...like sparstic???i dunno how to explain it to you...but he looks handicapped...and he stands weird...yeah...then we hid our faces...and then when asma came...i lurve her...she's sooo fun-neh!but apparently she got nervous or wad??and her praises to salman were a little weird...then we hid our faces again...then ltr when debojit...i mean debojit!!!!!!!he danced with katrina...omg!!!how could he!!!i mean she is like KATRINA!!!!like totally pretty(she's 3/4 brit and 1/4 indian)and like he is like DEBOJIT!!!ewwww!!!i just can't stand him...ok...yeah...then we hid our faces again...aasma dancing with salman was ok...but debojit with katrina...i mean...its like ewww....yeah...but i think the only person which like totally rocks in singing and all these stuff is yashita...i mean she's like really cool...even her outfit alwaya rock!haha...ok...so enough about that...miki is leaving for india tmr...so unfair...the only reason i haven't left yet is because my mommy still has school and that i'm scared to go alone...otherwise i would have left on the 24th itself...!!!no doubt!!!yeah...miki's leaving tmr...and i still have one whole week b4 i reach guwahati!!!argh!!!all because of that stinking half and hr...we missed the last flight to guwahati frm kolkata!!!because of that stinking half hr...we have to spend the whole night in kolkata airport(domestic)...and trust me...the airport is really boring...i mean i think all the airports in india are boring...the only shops there are like mithai shops and flower shops....i mean dunno abt all india airports...only kolkata and guwahati(those are the only tow india airports i have been to)...and both airports are boring...it isn't like singapore airport which has lotsa shops...yeah...so...its gonna be boring old 9hrs there...we're gonna reach kolkata at 6.30..(the lst flight was at 6)and the chck in for our flight is at 3.30...so yupp...exactly 9 hrs...hmph....hopefully mummy decides to go out for shopping...coz shopping in kolkata totally rocks...haha...kk...enough for today...will blog some other time...bye!!

fashionfever posted at Monday, November 10, 2008