Thursday, November 6, 2008
hey everyone...went for cip today...it was pretty boring...i was like sorta trapped in a small room...to arrange the books on the trolley...and believe me that room was creepy...like...no one inside but me...there was this eerie silence...and freaking cold...all i did was arrange the books(like duhhh)and prayed that no ghosts would appear...i was really scared ok...so i tried to divert my mind by really concentrating on the work given to me...but couldn't (even if you try to concentrate you can't...yeah its that boring)...so i thot up of smt else like the door was motion dectection operated so like when you stand infront of it or move infront of it...it opens...so every other minute i would walk by the door to keep it open so that i could see pple and it wouldn't seem so scary...that sorta worked...yeah...the 3 hrs seemed more like 6 hrs!!!yeah!!!i was that bored...so yeah...finally bought a pair of shoes yesterday from metro...but most probably will have to return it coz we're going to far east one of these days...and we're bound to find a prettier shoe there...so yeah...thats all for now...ntg much to blog...
(:
fashionfever posted at Thursday, November 06, 2008