CaNdYGiRL > * <

ME mYself I:
Shrestha Goswami Born on:
26 Jan 1995 sweet | nice | cool |

sweet toOth > * <

<3 shopping
<3 listenin' to my fav songs
<3 hanging out with my friends

bitter CaNdY > * <

homework
house chores
allergies
falling sick

cAndY wisHeS > * <

Tlaptop!
Tguess shoes
Tcoach purse

sWeet TaLK > * <



please tagg b4 leaving! <3

cAnDy jAr > * <

February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
October 2009
November 2009
June 2010

the CanDy MakeR

Designer: pebbles
Photo: ThinL1zZy
Font:dafont
Brushes:fracturedsanity

asSorTed cAnDy > * <

Sunday, October 26, 2008

Heyy all...couldn't find time to blog...so yeah...blogging today...Friday went to West Mall with Denise, Sarah, Puteri and Cheryl...watched HSM3....kinda cool lah...but nt as great as i thought it would be...but still we had funnnn....i tried the new berries and oreo mcflurry...it was goooood....haha....then after the movie went to Tom & Stephanie and we all tried on dresses...u noe the kind little children wear for parties...and then took pictures...then yeah did other stuff too...can't remember what now....haha...so yeah had alot of fun...then yesterday went to orchard...bought myself a top...took pictures(tonnes)with our new camera...then to day in the morn went to IMM...had breakfast and did summore shopping...bought myself a top AGAIN...i dunno why but i can't find myself a new bottom...like a skirt...i'm like getting really sick n tired from wearing the skirts i have at home...i wore them like dunno how many million times...even this fashion got no nice skirts....hmph...i guess i will be stuck wearing those boring old skirts even to india...argh!i hate this...hopefully nxt week when i go to toa payoh i will be able to find at least on skirt!haha...ltr maybe i'm going to clark quay...coz my parents think its the best place to actually try out our camera properly....haha...have fun you guys....bye!and tagg please... :)

fashionfever posted at Sunday, October 26, 2008