CaNdYGiRL > * <

ME mYself I:
Shrestha Goswami Born on:
26 Jan 1995 sweet | nice | cool |

sweet toOth > * <

<3 shopping
<3 listenin' to my fav songs
<3 hanging out with my friends

bitter CaNdY > * <

homework
house chores
allergies
falling sick

cAndY wisHeS > * <

Tlaptop!
Tguess shoes
Tcoach purse

sWeet TaLK > * <



please tagg b4 leaving! <3

cAnDy jAr > * <

February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
October 2009
November 2009
June 2010

the CanDy MakeR

Designer: pebbles
Photo: ThinL1zZy
Font:dafont
Brushes:fracturedsanity

asSorTed cAnDy > * <

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Hi everyone...yeah I know I said that i won't be posting anymore...but now is MT and I didn't bring anything to do so yeah...I'm blogging...haha...once again Mrs Phua is loading us with tonnes of homework leaving no time for us to study the other subjects except for math...so yupp...still have those three really difficult history chapters...some how managed to do life science and chemistry was dpne a looong time ago...haha...and obviously I have been doing math...(by doing a lot and a lot of homework)so yeah...my revision for the EOYs are not going so well...hopefully mrs phua doesn't come into our class just before dismissal to give us a lot of homework so that for once I can do some geography and history the two new subjects this year...ok so enough of that...incase you haven't noticed but I am typing in full english...no short form no nothing...proper english spelling...I'm doing that coz you know blogging is something like writing essays...so by writing in proper english spellings...I'm sorta preparing for english essay...coz today I saw some of the essay titles that came out last year for the exam...and they are tough...there were titles like 'stars' and other stuff...titles in which you don't have much to write...I'm really worried because my essays aren't really that good...so yeah...Oh God!you have to help me...oh no!!!I came to talking about the EOYs again...ok ok...sorry sorry...I won't talk about it anymore...ok so I don't think so I will be going to hindi school anymore because I don't see any point in going there...unless there's a class party...(all levels combined and by all levels I mean secondary 2 and 3)ok...so thats it for today...today was a bad day...pple crying and a lot of fighting...won't mention what it is about...it is supposed to be personal(personal as in kept within the class)so...bye!and remeber to leave a tagg!

fashionfever posted at Wednesday, September 24, 2008