Wednesday, September 17, 2008
Hi everyone...tmr's my hindi EOYs...wish me luck...n theres like ntg to study for hindi...so sad rite...yeah i noe...AND YOU KNOW WHAT HAPPENDS IF YOU DON'T STUDY???YOU FAIL!!!ahhhh!i'm gonna fail!i dun wanna fail!help me god...pls pls...so yesterday...i couldn't take wateva was happening to me n so i went home...sarah had piano exam...so both of us sorta left class at the same time...but i spent some time in the sick bay...but one of my classmates(now she is sitting nxt to me)said that sarah is mary and i'm her little lamb!and when someone says that to you...believe you won't like at all...so yeah...enough of that...today we finally did our PW skit...it was awesoem except for the part wen uma kept on forgetting her lines...she practically forgot all her lines...but luckily mrs soo didn't quite notice her flaws...so yeah...we got the highest in class for the skit...28/35...we rock...actually should thank heershan and jaspreet(coz' they wrote the script..)
Problems i faced before the skit...
Was gonna wear a churidar instead of the ghagra i intended on wearing
all the toilet floors were wet...
how am i supposed to wear churidar without it touching the floor...so i came out of the cubicle(making sure no one was outside except heershan)and wore it there...(the floor outside the cubicle was also wet but had no choice)
so wat happend...it got wet anywayz...thats just disgusting...but then...i realised i did not bring the nara to tie the churidar to hold it on my waist...
so...i had to tuck it into my schl shorts and prayed the whole time that it wouldn't drop off...
n last but not least...the thing which i expected to happen...my allergy...
but i dun get it...it was new...i hardly for it for 5 mins b4 today...but still i got the runny nose and stuff...
its just sad...i'm an indian and whenever i try to wear salwaar and stuff...i always sneeze then my eyes get swollen...its like my body doesn't want me to wear salwaar...
i have soo many nice salwaars n i havent worn them for a looong time and i probably can't wear them again coz its impossible to wash them the beads will come off and i tried sunning them...it doesnt work!thats very sad...:(
okay so now for my upcoming examz...
i can't concentrate...yesterday was wasted because i wasn't feeling well and coz my head was feeling heavy...today i must must MUST study...for real...
all this while i was studying for fake(i noe there its wrong eng but i dunno how to explain it in another way)coz if i dun study...god also won't help...so BUCK up niki!
so yeah...i shall go n buck up now...bye!!!n tagg...
fashionfever posted at Wednesday, September 17, 2008