Saturday, August 16, 2008
Remember i tld u abt jaane tu ya jaane na...i dunno y...but i can't stp thinking abt the movie...it has nvr happend to me b4 like i watch a movie and i can't stp thinking abt it or talking abt...i guess the movie was sooo awesome that i just can't stp thinking abt it...weird huh???i noe...!n guess wat...bachna ae haseeno is showing at Yishun GV...m sooo gonna watch it...with my mum and aishwarya ofcourse(if her dad allows...)hope her dad allows...then it would be soo awesome...yeah!my dad bought a new desktop...m using it right now!its really cool...n my dad installed windows vista...awesome...i just hope he agrees to install windows 2007...its like so much beta...yeah...so i really wanna watch jaane tu ya jaane na(again) and bachna ae haseeno...woo hoo!hoping to catch bachna ae haseeno by nxt week...maybe aftr hindi schl...aishwarya,my mum and me can go catch it...my dad's nt interested...if her mum is interested she could cum along too...i shall tok to her abt it today...or maybe some other day b4 saturday...so that my plan actually works out...ok...soo...i shall stp here for now...bye...n taggp.s(aishwarya...i dun get it...for what did i ask help for???)
fashionfever posted at Saturday, August 16, 2008