Wednesday, July 23, 2008
Heyy all...u noe wat...m like really sleepy now...u noe y???coz i had swimming in the morn...like really tired...luckily like none of the teachers who were supposed to teach us today didnt cum...so i had plenty of time to do finish up the last bit of hindi h.w n still have more than enuff time to sleep...so...i finished my hindi h.w n was sleeping untill abigail n grace had to cum n ruin everything...they just screamed FIRE into my ear...thanks alot abigail n grace...well so now here i am blogging...m really excited for tmr coz its founders day...m nt excited for the ceremony n stuff m just excited coz v get to go home @ like 11.30...so cool!i can go to sleep in the afternoon...but cant watch any movies coz my dad cut off sony entertainment n star plus...so no more movies n paachvi pass for me unless i strain my eyes n watch it from mosaic...now that won't b good...would it?no no no!!!so yeah...i cried alot so that he would put them bck par unhoney meri ek na suni...lol...didnt noe how to phrase that in eng so yeah...soo...wow!!!that was a pretty long post...soi shall stp now...bb...oh yes!!!thanks for the taggs whoever has tagged me...
fashionfever posted at Wednesday, July 23, 2008