Sunday, May 4, 2008
Hi.....how wuz ur wkend???mine wuz sorta boring so i couldnt w8 4 mon.....haha lolz....newayz....abt yesterday......i woke up @ 8.47.....then i took a shower n got ready 2 go out...we went to a mcdonalds in alexander road....the one near st.margerets.....had b'fast there....then we went 2 orchard rd.....there....v didnt buy a single thing....all we did wuz walk,walk,walk,walk n more walking.....my feet were sore....the sun's heat wuz intense.....i wuz 'cooked'!!!!seriously.....i wuz baked....then i needed 2 buy a jacket coz the library is freezing....so from the paragon v went 2 lucky plaza only 2 realise that shop is nt in licky plaza.so v walked all the way from lucky plaza 2 centre point....in centre point,didnt find any jacket that is allowed by the schl....so from centre point we walked all the way 2 far east plaza...coz our car wuz parked there....wanted 2 shop there...but my dad did nt allow so had 2 cum bck hm....as u see pple....all v did in orchard yesterday wuz walk!!!!!nvr go 2 orchard rd if u have ntg urgent 2 buy...or else u will end up walking like me!bb....pple....blog on wed kayyz....n tagg!!!
fashionfever posted at Sunday, May 04, 2008