Thursday, May 8, 2008
hi everyone.....guess wat?2day,nxt tues n nxt fri i haf CCA until 5.30.....instead of the usual 4!!!!ahhhh!its official!i h8 my CCA!!!!y me?its final,m gonna change my CCA 2 sum kind of a looser CCA lyk library or smt......yeah.....coz its bad enuff tat i haf 2 stay bck......5 is also okay....but nt 5.30!!!!@ first v were tld 5.now the schedule says 5.30!!!actually had 2 stay bck until 5.30 this tues also....but i didnt c the dates.......hahaha lol....so i kinda accidently skipped CCA......wuz thinkin of skipping CCA 2day but since i already skipped it on tues...i cant afford 2 skip CCA anymore.....do u realise i spent lyk almost a whole para toing abt how much i h8 my CCA?well i should tok about smt else.....ash finally posted smt on her blog.....but ash....do u hear me....the font is too small....had 2 squint my eyes 2 read wat u were typing.....n u post after so long n such a short post?bad ash....bad gurl.....hahaha.....okay haf ntg else 2 say....so bye n tagg......................................y r u still here???go n tagg.......still here???shooo!!!tagg my blog!!!!click on the tagg button n tagg!!!!!!!go away n tagg!!!!Bye!!!!!go n tagg!!!!!!urgh!NVM!tagg!
fashionfever posted at Thursday, May 08, 2008